Laurel Canyon Music

For fans and musicians of Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Singer-Songwriter, Rock, Roots & Acoustic and music from the Laurel Canyon late 60’s/early 70’s era.

LCM is a new co-operative music community, promoter, event organiser and on-line magazine to promote & support the music that we love. All the latest news, reviews and interviews

LCM is your indispensable insider guide to the wonderful world of independent music and beyond

We aim to help music fans connect and discover great new music and help indie musicians promote their music and help them build relationships with supporters and industry professionals.

Please join us now and explore our website.

We also have some special and exclusive items in our LCM store that you might like.

Hallelujah Nights - LANCO (19/01/18)

  • Artist: LANCO
  • Release Date: 19th January, 2018
  • Genre: Country
  • Record Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • Tracks: 11
  • Website:


Rooted in the southern storytelling of Country music with the modern punch of rock & roll, 'Hallelujah Nights' serves as LANCO's coming-of-age debut album, confirmed for release worldwide on 19th January 2018, including CD & digital formats in the UK, and is available to pre-order now. Equal parts nostalgic and forward-thinking, lead singer Brandon Lancaster wrote all eleven songs and found success breathing new life into universal themes. Simultaneously, LANCO’s first-ever #1 'Greatest Love Story' - certified Gold in the US - reigned at the top of the Billboard Country Airplay chart for the last two weeks of November, and remains in the top five on that chart, as well as on Hot Country Songs (which blends radio play, sales and streaming data).

Copyright 2015-8 (C) Laurel Canyon Music




Powered by Squarespace