Laurel Canyon Music

For fans and musicians of Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Singer-Songwriter, Rock, Roots & Acoustic and music from the Laurel Canyon late 60’s/early 70’s era.

LCM is a new co-operative music community, promoter, event organiser and on-line magazine to promote & support the music that we love. All the latest news, reviews and interviews

LCM is your indispensable insider guide to the wonderful world of independent music and beyond

We aim to help music fans connect and discover great new music and help indie musicians promote their music and help them build relationships with supporters and industry professionals.

Please join us now and explore our website.

We also have some special and exclusive items in our LCM store that you might like.

PRE-SALES AND CROWDFUNDING CAMPAIGNS

Promote.png

Listed below are our favourite current album/EP pre-sales and crowdfunding campaigns. All are recommended by us and very worthy of your support

*** Due to the current ongoing financial issues with Pledge Music we are not recommending starting any campaigns with them or supporting any existing campaigns ***

Elles Bailey (Album) https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/ellesbailey

Belle Roscoe (Album) https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/belle-roscoe-recording?fbclid=IwAR0pVp2-wDXcvJ_P32yM7aZ3_xj06g5RwM2iTUE6uT959u6OhyXlYFH6BMs#/

Diane Birch (Album) https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/dianebirch

Sarah Darling (Album) https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/sarah-darling-wonderland

Edgelarks (Album) https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/feather-a-new-album-by-edgelarks

Laura Frances (Album) https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/laura-frances-album-help-send-me-to-the-studio

Honey & The Bear (Album) https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/honeyandthebear/honey-and-the-bear-debut-album-release

The Kondoors (Album) https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/thekondoorsep?fbclid=IwAR3h320u7_r6Cd_gQ03L8RKrhC93TVM-n7n8yjM2ls8-B0nmE_ApL_xnaRM

Danni Nicholls (Album) https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/danninicholls3

Maz O’ Connor (Album) https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/a-new-album-from-maz-o-connor

Emily Mae Winters (Album) https://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/high-romance

Copyright 2013-9 (C) Laurel Canyon Music

 

 

 

Powered by Squarespace