Laurel Canyon Music

Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Singer-Songwriter, Roots & Acoustic music.  LCM is a new co-operative music community and on-line magazine to promote & support the music that we love. 

We aim to help music fans connect and discover great new music and help indie musicians promote their music and help them build relationships with supporters and industry professionals.


Release Date: 14th March, 2015

Genre: UK Country Pop, Americana, Acoustic

Location: London, England

Record Label: Independent



Track Listing:

  1. Chemistry
  2. Sweet Talk
  3. A&E
  4. Love
  5. Dizzy
  6. Carousel
  7. Boots
  8. Technical Glitch
  9. Childhood Street
  10. History

Copyright 2015-8 (C) Laurel Canyon Music




Powered by Squarespace