Laurel Canyon Music

For fans and musicians of Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Singer-Songwriter, Rock, Roots & Acoustic and music from the Laurel Canyon late 60’s/early 70’s era.

LCM is a new co-operative music community, promoter, event organiser and on-line magazine to promote & support the music that we love. All the latest news, reviews and interviews

LCM is your indispensable insider guide to the wonderful world of independent music and beyond

We aim to help music fans connect and discover great new music and help indie musicians promote their music and help them build relationships with supporters and industry professionals.

Please join us now and explore our website.

We also have some special and exclusive items in our LCM store that you might like.


Release date: 2nd April, 2015

Genre: Alt-folk, Acoustic

London: Somerset, England

Record Label: Story Records












Track Listing

  1. People Who Care
  2. A Heart Filled With Nothing To Do
  3. loving Condescension
  4. This Land Is Pound Land
  5. Quit Blubbin In The Cheap Seats
  6. Scared Inside
  7. Days Like These
  8. Friends And Fathers
  9. Beneath The Sun
  10. There We Are
  11. The Parable of Intent
  12. Matches In The Wind


Copyright 2013-9 (C) Laurel Canyon Music




Powered by Squarespace