Laurel Canyon Music

For fans and musicians of Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Singer-Songwriter, Rock, Roots & Acoustic and music from the Laurel Canyon late 60’s/early 70’s era.

LCM is a new co-operative music community, promoter, event organiser and on-line magazine to promote & support the music that we love. All the latest news, reviews and interviews

LCM is your indispensable insider guide to the wonderful world of independent music and beyond

We aim to help music fans connect and discover great new music and help indie musicians promote their music and help them build relationships with supporters and industry professionals.

Please join us now and explore our website.

We also have some special and exclusive items in our LCM store that you might like.


Release Date: 11th September, 2015

Genre: Folk

Location: England

Record Label: Fledgling Records









Track Listing

  1. The Quiet Joys of Brotherhood (Prelude)
  2. Pack Up Your Sorrows
  3. Sell-Out Agitation Waltz
  4. One Way Ticket
  5. Another Country
  6. Lemonade Lady
  7. Mainline Prosperity Blues
  8. The Falcon
  9. Almond Joy
  10. Hard Loving Loser
  11. Michael, Andrew and James
  12. Children of Darkness
  13. Reflections In A Crystal Wind
  14. Sombre Winds
  15. The Quiet Joys of Brotherhood (Conclusion)


Copyright 2013-9 (C) Laurel Canyon Music




Powered by Squarespace